Keynote Speakers

The keynote speakers are :

  • Alexandra Pacureanu (ESRF, France) : Hard X-ray nano-imaging for life sciences
  • Joost Batenburg (University of Leiden, The Netherlands) : Advanced X-Ray Tomography Reconstruction: Classical methods, Machine learning approaches, and how to attain the best of both worlds.
  • Christian Schlepütz (PSI - SLS, Switzerland) : Time-resolved microtomography for materials science: Unveiling structural evolution in dynamic processes
  • Stephen Hall (University of Lund, Sweden) ND imaging of processes in granular- and geo-materials from intra-granula to bulk scale
  • Karen Chen-Wiegart (Stony Brook University, USA) Synchrotron X-ray nano-tomography and multimodal characterization of materials for energy applications.
  • Jean Susini (Soleil, France) : Synchrotron-Based X-ray Imaging: Trends, Challenges, and new Opportunities


Online user: 1